Advanced Search

Abel Alvarez - General Manager Tejas Motors View

23 years in Automotive and Wholesale auction business. Feel free to contact me at abel@tejasmotors.com

Colby W. Gibson - Sales Manager Lot 1 View

Colby W. Gibson 7 years automotive and wholesale auction business. Graduate New Mexico State University. Feel free to contact me at colby@tejasmotors.com

Amy Ramirez - Controller View

Has been with Tejas Motors for 20 years. Feel free to contact me at amy@tejasmotors.com

Lucia Timmins - Business Manager View

Feel free to contact me at lucia@tejasmotors.com

Jessica Garcia - Business Manager lot 2 View

Feel free to contact me at jessica@tejasmotors.com

Jaime Jalomo- Sales View

Feel free to contact me at jaime@tejasmotors.com

Gloria Diaz- Cashier View

Glo has been with Tejas Motors for 18 years and is a valued part of Tejas Motors. Feel free to contact her at Gloria@tejasmotors.com

Sofeni "Sof" Vae'ena - Collections Manager View

Feel free to contact me at sof@tejasmotors.com

Adrienne Montez - Insurance Department View

Feel free to contact me at Adrienne@tejasmotors.com

Amari Ramirez - Collections Department View

Feel free to contact me at Amari@tejasmotrs.com

Irma Deleon - Collections Department View

Feel free to contact me at Irma@tejasmotors.com

Jeremy Pipes - Lot 1 vehicle controller View

Jeremy has been with Tejas for 3 years and maintains Lot 1 vehicles. His care of vehicles makes sure every Tejas customer has a great car when they purchase at Tejas motors.

Phillip Wynkoop - Lot 2 vehicle controller View

Phillip maintains Lot 2 vehicles. His care of vehicles makes sure every Tejas customer has a great car when they purchase at Tejas motors.

Joel Stone - Sales Manager View

Feel free to contact me joel@tejasmotors.com
First
Prev
14 Results, Page 1 of 1, Page Size
Next
Last